Skip to content

April 3, 2013

Still have the photo exhibition running at bude meseum, I have to go down on Friday and dismantle it.  I was pleased with the comments I have had so far but have not sold a lot.

Have been very busy for some reason this week. like the song busy doing nothing working the whole day through trying to find lots of things not to do!!

Image

 

Not forgetting the parking problems we have but  I have another beef to rant about. I watched the road sweeper chap with his trolley trundle up our street. He did not pick anything up that I could see and did not come back for the other side of the road. I expect he then put a report in naming all the streets he has cleaned.

See picture this was after his visit!!

 

 

 

 

Image

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

