Skip to content

March 2014

March 10, 2014

Yes I can say it is official we Brits are obsessed by the weather!!

Now I can report that we have entered a settled spell of dry and relatively warm weather which to me is great. being able to potter in the greenhouse and garden and of course have a tea break whenever I want, simple pleasures related to getting old and being retired I guess.

Chickens are enjoying the sunshine and I am sure they will be pleased when I put some plants in the garden so that they can dig them up. It is a constant battle of wits to beat them as they are persistent and even though I have everything netted will find any hole slight gap and enlarge it enough to get inside.

Image

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

