Skip to content

DAYS JUST FLY PAST

November 5, 2014

Every morning I tell myself I must write a blog today and journal my activities but every day I find I am so busy that the blog is pushed to one side. Today I have forced myself to make a cup of tea and sit down at the computer for as long as it takes. The outdoors is calling me already.  I dug a trench in the beans raised bed and have a pile of compost I want to move into it but it is wet and heavy so have to pace myself a bit three shovels full and I have to rest!!

Our puppy is growing fast and now four months old, she is into everything and chewing the corner of the wall by the back door is favourite and just as well we plan to decorate in the new year, probably not until she is past the chewing everything stage.She is not good with the traffic and we are taking her out everyday to get here used to it. Every time a large vehicle goes past she lunges at it, hopefully we can cure her of it in time.

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

