Skip to content

I’M BACK

July 1, 2016

Yes after a four month rest from writing I am back and full of “words” to record my thoughts, ideas and observations on life and “stuff”.

I will also be adding the best of the photographs that I have taken over the last few months.

First off is the most recent events in the country and the political upheaval the unnecessary referendum on staying or leaving the EU. What a cock up Cameron made of that. The bottom line is that he DID’NT have to do it! Now he has forced the country into somewhere it did not have to be and ended his time as PM and caused the greatest upheaval of the economy in our lifetime. A lot to think about!

ROSIE BEST PICTURE E

Our dog Rosie two today. She has become a real part of the family and great fun encouraging me to walk a couple of hours every day and so improving my health and well being.

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

